Daftar Album SNSD Lengkap

Daftar Album SNSD Lengkap- In August 2007, the single "Into the New World" was released. This single included two other songs, "Beginning" and "Perfect for You", which was later renamed to "Honey" for their self-titled debut album Girls' Generation. An instrumental of "Into the New World" was also included.

After a short break, the group's first full album was released in late autumn 2007, with the lead single "Girls' Generation" (Korean: "소녀시대"), a cover of Lee Seung-Chul (Korean: 이승철)'s hit.

Promotion for the single started in early November. Marked by dance routines and vocals, "Girls' Generation" was a hit for the group, and the album has sold 121,143 copies to date, placing 8th in the year-end charts. In early 2008, Girls' Generation began promoting their second single, "Kissing You".

Album Track List:

  1. 소녀시대 (Girls' Generation)
  2. Ooh La-La!
  3. Baby Baby
  4. Complete
  5. Kissing You
  6. Merry-go-round
  7. 그대를 부르면 (Tears)
  8. Tinkerbell
  9. 7989
  10. Honey (소원)
  11. 다시 만난 세계 (Into the new world)
In March 2008, the album was re-released and re-titled Baby Baby. A third single, "Baby Baby", was used to promote the album.

SNSD's first mini-album "Gee" was released on January 2009.  Interest in the song rose after the digital release, topping Cyworld's hourly music chart on the release day.  The song also went #1 on all major digital music charts within two days.

The group began its album promotion on January 2009 on MBC Show! Music Core. They sang their new single, "Gee", and "Him Nae (Way To Go)", another track from the Gee mini-album. This song is a remake of the song "Haptic Motion" that was used in cellphone advertisements and is a mix of bubblegum pop and punk rock.

"Gee" is the record holder for the longest-running #1 on music portal M.net (for 8 weeks), surpassing the previous record of 6 weeks set by the Wonder Girls' "Nobody". They also broke the record on KBS's music show Music Bank by being #1 for 9 consecutive weeks, previously set by Jewelry's "One More Time, which had 7 wins. They won the award for best-selling song for the first half 2009 for "Gee". Promotions for the song ended at the end of March.

Album Tracklist:

  1. Gee
  2. 힘내!(Way to go)
  3. Dear. Mom
  4. Destiny
  5. 힘들어하는 연인들을 위해 (Let's talk about Love)
After a short break SNSD was back with a "Marine Girl" concept; the song, titled "Sowoneul Malhaebwa (Genie)" (Korean: "소원을 말해봐", literally "Tell Me Your Wish"); the mini album was released digitally on June 22, 2009. The mini-album includes a duet between Jessica and SHINee member Onew called "One Year Later".

On June 26, 2009, Girls' Generation's comeback performance was recorded on KBS's Music Bank. The group then had their return performances on MBC's Music Core and SBS's Inkigayo on June 27 and 28, 2009. Girls' Generation's 2nd mini-album Genie was released on June 29, 2009. Their first win for their single "Sowoneul Malhaebwa (Genie)" was obtained at the July 10, 2009 episode of KBS Music Bank. Their second award was claimed at the July 12, 2009 episode of SBS Inkigayo. The group finished promotions for "Sowoneul Malhaebwa (Genie)" in August 2009.

Album Track list:

  1. 소원을 말해봐 (Tell Me Your Wish)
  2. Etude
  3. 여자친구 (Girlfriend)
  4. 남자친구 (Boyfriend)
  5. 동화 (My Child)
  6. 1 년 後 (One Year Later)
Album Track List:

  1. Oh!
  2. Show! Show! Show!
  3. Sweet Talking Baby
  4. Forever
  5. Be Happy
  6. Boys and Girls
  7. Coffee Caramel (Talk to Me)
  8. Star Star Star
  9. Stick Wit U
  10. Day By Day
  11. Gee
  12. Genie
A repackaged album which has all the tracks from their 2nd album plus 3 additional tracks "Run Devil Run", "Echo" and "Star Star Star (Acoustic RnB version).

Album Tracklist:

  1. Run Devil Run
  2. Oh!
  3. Echo
  4. 별별별 (☆★☆) - Acoustic R&B ver.
  5. Show! Show! Show!
  6. 뻔&Fun (Sweet Talking Baby)
  7. 영원히 너와 꿈꾸고 싶다
  8. 웃자 (Be Happy)
  9. 화성인 바이러스 (Boys & Girls) - Feat. Key(SHINee)
  10. 카라멜 커피 (Talk To Me)
  11. 별별별 (☆★☆)
  12. 무조건 해피엔딩 (Stick Wit U)
  13. Day by Day (좋은일만 생각하기)
  14. Gee
  15. 소원을 말해봐 (Genie)
SNSD's First Single in Japan


  1. Genie (Japanese Version)
  2. Genie (Korean Version)
  3. Genie (without main vocals)
SNSD's 2nd Single in Japan


  1. Gee (Japanese Version)
  2. Gee (Korean Version)
  3. Gee (without main vocals)
SNSD's 3rd Mini Album "Hoot"


  1. 훗 / Hoot
  2. 내 잘못이죠 / My Mistake
  3. 단짝 / My Best Friend
  4. Wake up
  5. 첫눈에... / Snowy Wish
_-= SNSD Awards =-_


  • 14th Annual Korean Entertainment Awards [Best New Female Group]
  • M.net Golden Disk Awards [Anycall Newbie Award]
  • M.net Golden Disk Awards [Anycall Popularity Award]
  • 14th Annual Korean Performing Arts Ceremony [Best New Female Group]

  • 17th Seoul Gayo Awards [High1 Music Award]
  • 17th Seoul Gayo Awards [Best New Artist Award]
  • M.net 20's Choice [Hot Sweet Music Award] {Kissing You}
  • 15th Annual Korean Entertainment Awards [Best Female Group]

  • Cyworld Digital Music Awards [Song of the Month] (January) {Gee}
  • Incheon Culture Day Ceremony [2009 Young Artist Award]
  • 17th Korean Cultural Entertainment Awards [Teen Musical Artist Award]

  • 16th Annual Korea Entertainment Arts Awards Ceremony: Best Female Group
  • Korean Ministry of Culture and Tourism: Content Industry Award (Special Honor)
  • 19th Seoul Music Awards: Bonsang Award ("Gee")
  • 19th Seoul Music Awards: Digital Music Award ("Gee")
  • 19th Seoul Music Awards: Daesang Award ("Gee")
  • 7th Korean Music Awards: Song of the Year ("Gee")
  • 7th Korean Music Awards: Group Musician of the Year
Referensi : http://bryanaringga.blogspot.com/
Tag : Berita SNSD